By | September 29, 2018
Our Reader Score
[Total: 7 Average: 2.6]

Our favourite festival of Navratri dates are starting from October 7, 2018 to October 10, 2018. The detail for all who followed the Navratri Colors 2018 : 9 Daay Colors Of Navratri / 9 days colours of Navratri dresses are given below. Following are the Navratri 9 colours…

 

Navratri-Colors-2015-9-Colours-of-Navratri-dress

Navratri 2018 Colors, 9 Days Colours of Navratri 2018, Sari, Dress

navratri-colors-2016-9-colors-of-navratri-to-wear-this-year-during-navratri

The nine Navratri colors for 2018 are:

Pratipada – October 1, 2016 (Saturday) – Grey
Pratipada – October 2, 2016 (Sunday) – Orange
Dwitiya – October 3, 2016 (Monday) – White
Tritiya – October 4, 2016 (Tuesday) – Red
Chaturthi – October 5, 2016 (Wednesday) – Blue (Navy Blue)
Panchami – October 6, 2016 (Thursday) – Yellow
Sashti – October 7, 2016 (Friday) – Green
Saptami – October 8, 2016 (Saturday) – Peacock Green
Ashtami – October 9, 2016 (Sunday) – Purple
Navami – October 10, 2016 (Monday) – Sky Blue
Dasami – October 11, 2016 (Tuesday) – Pink

 

The nine Navratri colors for 2018 are :

Navratri 2015 Colors, 9 Days Colours of Navratri 2015, Sari, Dress

Importance of these Navratri 9 days and Tithi names in Sanskrit

These 9 days as per ancient hindu mythology are aspiscious navratri days called ‘Tithi’ which starts at Day 1 and Ends at 9th day. Below are the sanskrit names of this Tithi days.

1st Day Pratipada
2nd Day Dwitiya
3rd Day Tritiya
4th Day Chaturthi
5th Day Panchami
6th Day Sashti
7th Day Saptami
8th Day Ashtami
9th Day Navami (Also Called Vijayadasami)

 

 

Navratri 2018 Colours: Know the 9 different dress colours to wear on each day during this Navratri!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *